Shop
Customer Reviews
TOWNE FLOWERS
Local Spring, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best florist ever with a designer/owner, Courtney that is absolutely the best. I have never been disappointed with anything you have made for us. Your flowers are the freshest and your work is so unique. The best custom designs ever.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the personalized service and plant which was so beautifully presented.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are wonderful, I love knowing when I'm out of town I can count on y'all to get the job done.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cannot thank you enough for the gorgeous arrangement for my Aunt's funeral. Courtney was awesome & it's so wonderful to have had such a talented & caring person helping us! Highly recommend this florist for any floral needs. Great spot & will use again when have opportunity.
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely the best thanks for your attention to detail. My wife loves the flowers
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday. She was delighted. She sent me a photo and they were just as pictured on the website. Beautiful job!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The birthday flowers arrived even better than expected, and in a very timely manner for our needs. The were well received and we love the way they turned out!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

These were purchased for a funeral through the funeral homes website. I found it extremely convenient to make this purchase. The plant you delivered is lovely.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased!! Prompt service and delivery of high end quality flowers!! You made ordering online from out of town very easy!! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gave my girlfriend a custom arrangement that I had not seen and just had faith...it was beautiful and def worth the money to get something original!! Delivery was right on time and I highly recommend them for any floral needs on the northside.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very Beautiful!!! I LOVED them!!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast service. Recipient enjoyed the basket.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT SERVICE
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have no complaints. Everyone I have sent flowers to have nothing but good things to say about the arrangements they receive. I receive pictures of most of them and they look fresh and arranged nicely.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived on time and in good condition
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best. Florist. Ever.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service, quality product
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This fall/birthday arrangement was one of the most beautiful I've ever received! The colors were vibrant coral/pinks and the arrangement very creative w/natural elements of twigs/berries/pods mixed in. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute they lasted
Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowes. Timely delivey
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with glowers and on time delivery
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant with flowers were beautiful, my sister loved them! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the service I received. Will be a return customer. Paula Mathia
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for coming through with a beautiful arrangement for my wife for our 15th anniversary. The arrangement looked just as nice when delivered as presented on your website. Thank you.
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and excellent price. Selection could be bigger.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

After a bit of confusion on a Valentine’s Day arrangement I ordered for my sweet pea, High's Flowers acknowledge the error and really made up for it! Both arrangements were beautiful and I will definitely business with them again! A++ Business with a great ethical and moral foundation. Superb customer service!
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simple, quick, affordable...just the way I like it!
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been a happy customer since we moved to the area in 1988,I always get excellant service when I drop by and when I order online I get fast easy service and never worry because I know the arrangement I ordered will be beautiful .Thank you for all of your help over the years during some of the hardest times in my life.
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful arrangement from my husband for our anniversary. It was amazing!
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

We sent flowers for an out-of-town funeral. The order and delivery processes went smoothly and friends reported that the flowers were very pretty. The cellphone pic they sent us looked exactly like the product on High's website.
Date: Mar 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Website was easy to use
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

High's Flower's has always exceeded my expectations. The recipients ayways comment on how beautiful they are.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and attitude.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything I have ordered from High's Flowers has more than met my expectations. Thank you for meeting my floral needs so beautifully Becky
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

EASY to do! I'll be back again! And I appreciated the phone call when you found out that the flowers were deliverd after my wife had left work. Thanks!
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers are still beautiful on saturday when i received them on wed.
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The rating for my most recent order is: #1 Top Class Couldn't be better!! Keep up the good work.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

receive many compliments for such beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

VERY easy way of ordering flowers. And they arrived promptly the next day. Perfect!
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I spoke with the recipient, and she said the flower arrangement was one of the most beautiful she had ever seen.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service & the floral arrangement was superb as usual. I recommend your shop to everyone.
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been using High's Flowers for many years and Bill; Ruth Ann; and Courtney have gone ABOVE AND BEYOND for me on all kinds of arrangements. I will not use anyone else!
Date: Oct 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

They always give good service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are always very helpful.
Date: Jun 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your website was very easy to navigate and the people in your shop were very helpful and went out of thier way to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I will gladly recommend your shop to everyone. Thanks so very much.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were very fresh. 5 days later they still were beautiful. this was my first time to order on line but we have used High's Flowers for years and as usual I was very pleased.
Date: May 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very happy and satisfied with the product and service you provided.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Spring, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

TOWNE FLOWERS
3307 Spring Stuebner, Ste E
Spring, TX. 77389
Local: (281) 999-0890

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase